The Clyde Township Election Commission met at the Clyde Township Hall on Wednesday, January 10, 2024 at 6:45 p.m.

Members present: Tom Giles, Chris McKellips, and Pam Onken. All Present.

A motion by Giles, supported by McKellips, we appoint the following Election Inspectors and Receiving Board for the Tuesday, February 27, 2024 Presidential Primary Election. Motion carried.

Linda MantheyDemocratMichelle Martin, ChairRepublicanMarileen Pitts, Receiving BoardRepublican

(Spanish Interpreter

Anna Mullins Democrat
Jessica Marquez, Receiving Board Democrat
Leanne Geisterfer Democrat
Faye Thompson Republican

Notice: Election Workers are subject to change.

No further business. A motion was made by Giles, supported by McKellips, we adjourn.

Time: 6:47 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Pam Onken

Clyde Township Clerk